Notification texts go here Contact Us Buy Now!

India Vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Cricket Match Today

India Vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Cricket Match Today

 India Vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match 2023, Scorecard Updates, IND VS SL LIVE Streaming: Team India will be looking to wrap up the three-match T20 International series when it clashes in the second match against Sri Lanka on Thursday, January 5, 2023 at Pune.

India beat Lanka by 2 runs in the first match of the Ind vs SL T20 series on Tuesday. 

India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights: India secured a thrilling two-run win against Sri Lanka in the first T20 to go 1-0 up in the three-match series. Chasing 163, the Sri Lankan innings got folded in the final ball of the match as they reached 160 in 20 overs. Shivam Mavi, who made his India debut, had a brilliant outing with the ball. The pacer scalped four wickets and conceded just 22 runs in his four-over quota. Umran Malik and Harshal Patel scalped two wickets each. Earlier in the evening, Deepak Hooda and Axar Patel stitched a 35-ball 68 stand to guide India to 162/5 in 20 overs. Both the batters returned unbeaten, with Hooda scoring 41 off 23 balls, and Axar chipping in with 31 off 20 balls. India had got off to a blazing start but the hosts soon found themselves on backfoot after losing Shubman Gill and Suryakumar Yadav in the powerplay. Sanju Samson also fell cheaply. Hardik Pandya and Ishan Kishan stitched a crucial partnership in the middle. Ishan was dismissed for 37, while Pandya was caught-behind for 29. Catch the Highlights of IND vs SL 1st T20,

India Vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Cricket Match Today

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20: Squad, Playing 11

India T20 squad (playing 11 from): Hardik Pandya (captain), Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan (wk), Mukesh Kumar, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Sanju Samson, Arshdeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tripathi.

Sri Lanka T20 squad (playing 11 from): Dasun Shanaka (captain), Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka, Lahiru Kumara, Avishka Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Pramod Madushan, Dunith Wellalage, Nuwan Thushara, Kasun Rajitha, Sadeera Samarawickrama.

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20: Where can I watch IND vs SL LIVE on TV? TV channels broadcasting cricket 
On TV, the India vs Sri Lanka second T20 match will be telecast LIVE on the Star Sports Network (Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 and HD channels).

Getting Info...

Post a Comment

Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.